Commercial Hotel  Bedding Draperies Bedspreads
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Head Office & Corporate Showroom


Westmount Draperies Inc.

5425 Casgrain Ave., Suite 702
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H2T 1X6

 
For your convenience, we have provided this form:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments:

 

Ted Rotsztein


Telephone: (514)-276-2192
Fax: (514)-276-3092

Lina Pereira


Telephone: (514)-276-2192
Fax: (514)-276-3092

We also have representatives across the United States. Please contact Ted Rotsztein for the nearest American sales representative.


Canadian Sales Representatives

   
Brenda Ewing
British Columbia


Tel: (514)-276-2192

Jim Allen
Maritimes


Tel: 902-446-3737


   

Robert Farrell
Quebec / Ontario

robert@westmountdraperies.com
Tel: 514-276-2192

Peter Maceachern
Nova Scotia / The Maritimes

peter@westmountdraperies.com
Tel: 514-276-2192


   


Leif Klanning

Alberta

leif@westmountdraperies.com
Tel: 514-276-2192


Harvey Ackerman

Manitoba, Saskatchewan

harvey@westmountdraperies.com
Tel: 514-276-2192

   


Darrel Crimeni
British Columbia

darrel@westmountdraperies.com


Taylor Chaffey

Newfoundland

taylor@westmountdraperies.com


 


 

 

Home  Contact Us 

© 2000-2007 Westmount Draperies Incorporated